Inane Whittering #18 Questions

Right, my apologies for the 1) the massive rant which has dominated this blog for the past few months, and 2) that I now so rarely get around to posting anything.

I was getting bored of looking at the Roosevelt quote on the rare occasion that I actually loaded my blog, and I’m in need of your help and inspiration.

I am currently in my final year of my degree now and this year is worth 50% of the entire qualification, so naturally there is a serious amount of running around in the headless chicken routine and the workload is distinctly unamusing.

The sad thing is that I can’t really ever see this changing much, even once I graduate.

Anywho, like I said, I need your help. For one of my courses, I am required to do a 10 minute podcast in German. On anything I like, as far as I understand.

Except being the glutton for punishment that I am (and a massive 3 year-old), I’ve asked to do a “vodcast” (check me out) because I feel that using hand puppets and cuddly toys would make it far more entertaining a) for me and b)for the poor sod who has to sit there and grade it.

The idea was to ask you, dear readers, if you had any particular burning questions or if there was a topic that you would like the astute and enigmatic Herr Streipze (previously known as Mr. Stripes) and co. to explain/answer.

I have to hand this thing in before Christmas, so ideas are very welcome and if it proves popular (I’ll upload it onto Youtube afterwards, I promise) I can always do more…

Leave a Reply

